Something’s going on

Time For Action / Dirty Faces Records (2012)

  1. Something’s Going On
  2. Changing Of The Guard
  3. Another Show Tomorrow
  4. Ain’t Got A Clue
  5. Trouble
  6. Midnight Shopping
  7. Best Time
  8. Fine Excuses
  9. Waiting Room
  10. Know Better Now
  11. From Love To Hate
  12. Where The Action Is


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s